客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京日坛宾馆 (Ritan Hotel Downtown Beijing)位于朝阳区建国门外日坛路使馆区,北京CBD的西区,地处雅宝路。宾馆东临迎宾大道;西邻二环路;南靠长安街;北望朝外大街,距首都儿科研究所约200米;距天安门广场约5公里。
  这里毗邻日坛公园,与享誉中外的秀水街、赛特购物中心、友谊商店以及日坛上街美食区、悠唐购物中心、侨福芳草地、世贸天阶、丰联广场等综合性购物、餐饮、娱乐中心咫尺之遥。
  
  宾馆隶属于中华全国总工会,由中国职工国际旅行社总社直接领导,集酒店客房、中西餐厅、自助餐厅、会议室、歌厅、SPA水疗洗浴、游泳池、羽毛球、健身(健身房收费)等各种综合服务于一体。
  这里拥有包括豪华总统套房、豪华商务套房、豪华标准房等各类房型400余套,配有卫星闭路电视、国际直拨电话、宽带上网等服务。
  宾馆内设报告厅及大小会议室,可承接婚庆宴会及各种商务会议。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ritan Hotel Downtown Beijing is located in the embassy area of Ritan Road outside Jianguomen, Chaoyang District, and the western part of Beijing CBD, on Yabao Road. The hotel faces Yingbin Avenue in the east, the Second Ring Road in the west, Chang'an Street in the south, and Chaowai Avenue in the north, about 200 meters from the Capital Institute of Pediatrics; and about 5 kilometers from Tiananmen Square.

It is adjacent to Ritan Park, and is well-known in China and abroad for comprehensive shopping such as Xiushui Street, Set Shopping Center, Friendship Store, Ritan Shangjie Food District, Youtang Shopping Center, Qiaofufang Grassland, World Trade Plaza, Fenglian Plaza, etc. Dining and entertainment centers are within easy reach.

The hotel is affiliated to the All-China Federation of Trade Unions and is directly led by the China International Travel Agency. It integrates hotel rooms, Chinese and Western restaurants, cafeterias, conference rooms, karaoke halls, SPA baths, swimming pools, badminton, fitness (gym charges) and other comprehensive Service in one.

There are more than 400 sets of various types of rooms, including luxury presidential suites, luxury business suites, and luxury standard rooms, equipped with satellite CCTV, international direct dial telephone, broadband Internet access and other services.

The hotel has a lecture hall and large and small conference rooms, which can accept wedding banquets and various business meetings.